OpenOntologyRepository: OOR Team Conference Call - Fri 2008-10-17    (1NE1)

OpenOntologyRepository team conference call, Fri 2008.10.17, 1.0~1.5 Hr. call starting 12:00pm EDT / 9:00am PDT / 16:00 UTC    (1NE2)

Conference Call Details:    (1NE3)

Attendees    (1NES)

Agenda Ideas:    (1NF3)

please insert below (along with your name for follow-up purposes)    (1NF4)

Agenda & Proceedings    (1NFB)

1. Meeting called to order:    (1NFC)

2. Roll Call:    (1NFG)

3. Status Review and Discussion:    (1NFI)

Suggested topics to be covered:    (1NFN)

... the rest of the items are deferred (t.b covered at a later meeting!) ...    (1NM9)

4. New Issues:    (1NGU)

5. Any Other Business:    (1NGV)

6. Action items:    (1NGW)

7. Schedule Next Meeting & Adjourn:    (1NH1)

 notes taken by: PeterYim / 2008.10:17-10:11am PDT
 All participants, please review and edit to enhance accuracy and granularity of the documented proceedings.    (1NH7)

Resources    (1NH8)