OpenOntologyRepository: OOR Team Conference Call - Fri 2008-08-08    (1KF7)

OpenOntologyRepository team conference call, Fri 2008.08.08, 1.0~1.5 Hr. call starting 12:00pm EDT / 9:00am PDT / 16:00 UTC    (1KF8)

Conference Call Details:    (1KF9)

Attendees    (1KG0)

Agenda Ideas    (1KG9)

Agenda & Proceedings    (1KGE)

1. Meeting called to order:    (1KGF)

2. Roll Call:    (1KGJ)

3. Status Review and Discussion:    (1KGL)

Further to the discussion at our May-9 call and subsequent announcement, breakout subgroups will report back on their discussions/recommendations in the following four major areas:    (1KGR)

4. New Issues:    (1KHH)

5. Any Other Business:    (1KHI)

6. Action items:    (1KHJ)

7. Schedule Next Meeting & Adjourn:    (1KHO)

 notes taken by: PeterYim / 2008.08.08-9:50am PDT
 All participants, please review and edit to enhance accuracy and granularity  of the documented proceedings.    (1KHU)

Resources    (1KHV)