OpenOntologyRepository: OOR Team Conference Call - Fri 2008-06-06    (1HXD)

OpenOntologyRepository team conference call, Fri 2008.06.06, 1.0~1.5 Hr. call starting 12:00pm EDT / 9:00am PDT / 16:00 UTC    (1IM2)

Conference Call Details:    (1IM3)

Attendees    (1IMR)

Agenda Ideas    (1IMZ)

(please insert your suggested agenda items here)    (1IN0)

Agenda & Proceedings    (1IRM)

1. Meeting called to order:    (1IRN)

2. Roll Call:    (1IRR)

3. Status Review and Discussion:    (1IRT)

Further to the discussion at our May-9 call and subsequent announcement, breakout subgroups will report back on their discussions/recommendations in the following four major areas:    (1IS0)

4. New Issues:    (1ITS)

5. Any Other Business:    (1ITT)

6. Action items:    (1ITY)

7. Schedule Next Meeting & Adjourn:    (1IU0)

 notes taken by: PeterYim / 2008.06.06-10:31am PDT
 All participants, please review and edit to enhance accuracy and granularity  of the documented proceedings.    (1IU5)

Resources    (1IU6)