OpenOntologyRepository: OOR Team Conference Call - Fri 2009-08-14    (202N)

OpenOntologyRepository team conference call, Fri 2009-08-14, 1.0~1.5 Hr. call starting 12:00pm EDT / 9:00am PDT / 6:00pm CET / 5:00pm GMT / 17:00 UTC    (202O)

Conference Call Details:    (202P)

Attendees    (203B)

Agenda Ideas:    (203J)

Agenda & Proceedings    (203O)

1. Meeting called to order:    (20F3)

2. Roll Call:    (20F7)

3. Status Review and Discussion:    (20F9)

Key item for discussion at this call:    (20DE)

4. New Issues:    (20HZ)

5. Any Other Business:    (20I0)

6. Action items:    (20I1)

7. Schedule Next Meeting & Adjourn:    (20I6)

 notes taken by: KenBaclawski / 2009.08.14-12:50pm EDT
 All participants, please review and edit to enhance accuracy and granularity of the documented proceedings.    (20IB)

Resources    (20IC)