OpenOntologyRepository: OOR Team Conference Call - Fri 2009-05-29    (1XPY)

OpenOntologyRepository team conference call, Fri 2009.05.29, 1.0~1.5 Hr. call starting 12:00pm EDT / 9:00am PDT / 6:00pm CET / 5:00pm GMT / 17:00 UTC    (1XPX)

Conference Call Details:    (1XWH)

Attendees    (1XX3)

Agenda Ideas:    (1XXG)

please insert below (along with your name for follow-up purposes)    (1XXH)

Agenda & Proceedings    (1XXO)

1. Meeting called to order:    (1XXP)

2. Roll Call:    (1XXT)

3. Status Review and Discussion:    (1XXV)

Suggested topics to be covered:    (1XXZ)

4. New Issues:    (1XYW)

5. Any Other Business:    (1XYX)

6. Action items:    (1XYY)

7. Schedule Next Meeting & Adjourn:    (1XZ3)

 notes taken by: PeterYim / 2009.05.29-10:49am PDT
 All participants, please review and edit to enhance accuracy and granularity of the documented proceedings.    (1XZ8)

Resources    (1XZ9)