OpenOntologyRepository: OOR Team Conference Call - Fri 2009-04-03    (1VJJ)

OpenOntologyRepository team conference call, Fri 2009.04.03, 1.0~1.5 Hr. call starting 12:00pm EDT / 9:00am PDT / 6:00pm CET / 5:00pm GMT / 17:00 UTC    (1VJK)

Please refer to notes from our last OOR Team Meeting at: /ConferenceCall_2009_03_20    (1VXR)

Conference Call Details:    (1VJL)

Attendees    (1VKA)

Agenda Ideas:    (1VKJ)

please insert below (along with your name for follow-up purposes)    (1VKK)

Agenda & Proceedings    (1VKM)

1. Meeting called to order:    (1VKN)

2. Roll Call:    (1VKR)

3. Status Review and Discussion:    (1W00)

Suggested topics to be covered:    (1W08)

4. New Issues:    (1W0U)

5. Any Other Business:    (1W0W)

6. Action items:    (1W0X)

7. Schedule Next Meeting & Adjourn:    (1W13)

 notes taken by: PeterYim / 2009.04.03-9:59am PDT
 All participants, please review and edit to enhance accuracy and granularity of the documented proceedings.    (1W19)

Resources    (1W1A)