OpenOntologyRepository: OOR Team Conference Call - Fri 2008-10-10    (1N76)

OpenOntologyRepository team conference call, Fri 2008.10.10, ~1.0 Hr. call starting 12:00pm EDT / 9:00am PDT / 16:00 UTC    (1N77)

Conference Call Details:    (1N78)

Attendees    (1N5F)

Agenda Ideas:    (1N5M)

please insert below (along with your name for follow-up purposes)    (1N81)

Agenda & Proceedings    (1N86)

1. Meeting called to order:    (1N87)

2. Roll Call:    (1N8B)

3. Status Review and Discussion:    (1N8D)

Suggested topics to be covered:    (1N8I)

4. New Issues:    (1N8W)

5. Any Other Business:    (1N8X)

6. Action items:    (1N8Y)

7. Schedule Next Meeting & Adjourn:    (1N93)

 notes taken by: PeterYim / 2008.10:10-13:25am PDT
 All participants, please review and edit to enhance accuracy and granularity of the documented proceedings.    (1N99)

Resources    (1N9A)