OpenOntologyRepository: OOR Team Conference Call - Fri 2009-05-15    (1X60)

OpenOntologyRepository team conference call, Fri 2009.05.15, 1.0~1.5 Hr. call starting 12:00pm EDT / 9:00am PDT / 6:00pm CET / 5:00pm GMT / 17:00 UTC    (1X5Z)

Conference Call Details:    (1XF5)

Attendees    (1XFU)

Agenda Ideas:    (1XG3)

please insert below (along with your name for follow-up purposes)    (1XG4)

Agenda & Proceedings    (1XG9)

1. Meeting called to order:    (1XGA)

2. Roll Call:    (1XGE)

3. Status Review and Discussion:    (1XGG)

Suggested topics to be covered:    (1XGL)

4. New Issues:    (1XHK)

5. Any Other Business:    (1XHL)

6. Action items:    (1XHO)

7. Schedule Next Meeting & Adjourn:    (1XHT)

 notes taken by: PeterYim / 2009.05.15-10:46am PDT
 All participants, please review and edit to enhance accuracy and granularity of the documented proceedings.    (1XHY)

Resources    (1XHZ)