OpenOntologyRepository: OOR Team Conference Call - Fri 2009-03-20    (1UK4)

OpenOntologyRepository team conference call, Fri 2009.03.20, 1.0~1.5 Hr. call starting 12:00pm EST / 9:00am PST / 6pm CET / 17:00 UTC    (1UK5)

... please refer to proceedings of the last meeting at: OOR/ConferenceCall_2009_03_06    (1UK6)

Conference Call Details:    (1UK7)

Attendees    (1UKW)

Agenda Ideas:    (1UL4)

please insert below (along with your name for follow-up purposes)    (1UL5)

Agenda & Proceedings:    (1UL7)

1. Meeting called to order:    (1UL8)

2. Roll Call:    (1ULC)

3. Status Review and Discussion:    (1ULE)

Suggested topics to be covered:    (1ULK)

4. New Issues:    (1ULP)

5. Any Other Business:    (1ULQ)

6. Action items:    (1ULR)

7. Schedule Next Meeting & Adjourn:    (1ULW)

 notes taken by: PeterYim / 2009.03.20-9:46am PDT
 All participants, please review and edit to enhance accuracy and granularity of the documented proceedings.    (1UM2)

Resources    (1UM3)