OpenOntologyRepository: OOR Team Conference Call - Fri 2009-01-23    (1RGD)

OpenOntologyRepository team conference call, Fri 2009.01.23, 1.0~1.5 Hr. call starting 12:00pm EST / 9:00am PST / 6pm CET / 17:00 UTC    (1RGE)

... please refer to proceedings of the last meeting at: OOR/ConferenceCall_2009_01_09    (1RGF)

Conference Call Details:    (1RGG)

Attendees    (1RH5)

Agenda Ideas:    (1RHE)

please insert below (along with your name for follow-up purposes)    (1RHF)

Agenda & Proceedings:    (1RHH)

1. Meeting called to order:    (1RHI)

2. Roll Call:    (1SDB)

3. Status Review and Discussion:    (1SDD)

Suggested topics to be covered:    (1SDJ)

4. New Issues:    (1SDZ)

5. Any Other Business:    (1SE0)

6. Action items:    (1SE1)

7. Schedule Next Meeting & Adjourn:    (1SE6)

 notes taken by: PeterYim / 2009.01.23-10:01am PST
 All participants, please review and edit to enhance accuracy and granularity of the documented proceedings.    (1SEC)

Resources    (1SED)