[Top] [All Lists]

[iaoa-member] IAOA 2012 Ordinary Assembly elections - Official results

To: IAOA-members <iaoa-member@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
From: Nicola Guarino <guarino@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Date: Sun, 22 Jul 2012 23:21:32 +0200
Message-id: <65E42017-8991-4298-B844-2C42EF57A08D@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Dear all,    (01)

        on behalf of the IAOA Election Committee, I am happy to announce that 
the official results of the IAOA 2012 Ordinary Asembly elections are online at     (02)

https://secure.iaoa.org/users/res2012a.php    (03)

The following people have been elected for the new Executive Council. 
Congratulations to all of them!    (04)

Stefano Borgo, Giancarlo Guizzardi, Laure Vieu, John Bateman, Michael 
Gruninger, Frank Loebe, Leo Obrst, Fabian Neuhaus, Oliver Kutz.    (05)

The new IAOA bylaws have been also approved.    (06)

Looking forward to a new phase of your association,    (07)

Nicola Guarino
President, IAOA    (08)

To  Post: mailto:iaoa-member@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Msg Archives: http://ontolog.cim3.net/forum/iaoa-member/
List Info: http://ontolog.cim3.net/mailman/listinfo/iaoa-member/
Community Portal: http://iaoa.org     (09)
<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>